The One Where I Shamelessly Promote Myself

Hello my wonderful bookish people!

As you may or may not know (depending on whether you check out the links at the end of my posts) I am also a booktuber! I make videos on book hauls, monthly wrap ups, book to movie talks, and most importantly reviews! Some of the reviews are different to ones that I post in this magical place so please feel free to check it out.

To give you a bit of a taste, every month I will post here my wrap up for the month so you lovely lot can see all the books I’ve read during that month which I may not mention on here. It’s like being part of a not so secret club! *hands out honorary badges and cookies*

Bye for now!

Charlotte

Leave a Reply

