Book To Movie Talk: Me Before You

Hello Everyone!

As you may be aware, I do the odd blog post about some of my most anticipated adaptations and compared them to the book. As you may have seen, this week a review of Me Before You went up on my blog and I considered doing a written version of my “book to movie talk” to accompany it. However, after seeing the actual film I realised I’d be able to get my thoughts out in a somewhat coherant manner by doing it in video format. So here you are, these are my thoughts on the adaptation of Me Before You:

*warning – massive spoilers for both the film and the book*

– Charlotte

Leave a Reply

